June 21, 2013

St Martin in the Fields – Lunchtime concert 21st June

Lunchtime concert with Eralys Fernandez and Diego Carneiro
Sonata in D minor cello and piano- Claude Debussy
Adagio – Allegro Op. 70- Robert Schumann
Loco D- 1 and 2 movements- Eralys F.
Seven Spanish Dances- Manuel de Falla

Posted by in Concerts and tagged as