Baroque Music Concert

Saturday 7th of March at 7 pm at St Saviour’s Church in Brookwood, Connaught Road, GU240AS



Tickets £10 on the door / £7 for under 16s


Clarinet Concerto No. 1 in D major by Johann Melchior Molter

Clarinet: Nathan Winters

First violin : John Mitchell

Second violin: Martin Ingram

Viola: Holly Hitchen

Cello: Daphne Balchin

Harpsichord: Eralys Fernandez

Brandenburg Concerto No. 5 by Johann Sebastian Bach

Flute: Ami Lodge

Violin Solo : Martin Ingram

Harpsichord: Eralys Fernandez

First violin : John Mitchell

Second violin : Luigi Suvini

Viola : Holly Hitchen

Cello : Daphne Balchin

Double Bass : Adrian Warrick